default
 

SIVAG-Team Berndorf

Sivag GesmbH
Perwangerstraße 4
5165 Berndorf bei Salzburg

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-0
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
E-Mail: office.berndorf@sivag.at

 

 

 

Ihr Makler-Team

Alle ansehen

 

 

Herbert Bruckmüller

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-13
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 21 397 05
E-Mail: herbert.bruckmueller@sivag.at

 

 

Franz Eidenhammer, MBA

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater
gepr. Vermögensberater

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-12
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 23 152 22
E-Mail: franz.eidenhammer@sivag.at

 

 

Lorenz Zehetgruber, MBA

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater
gepr. Vermögensberater

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-15
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 130 87 55
E-Mail: lorenz.zehetgruber@sivag.at

 

 

Markus Berghammer

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater

gepr. Vermögensberater

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 31 45 190

E-Mail: markus.berghammer@sivag.at

 

 

Alexander Thaler

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-16
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)650 / 24 14 557

E-Mail: alexander.thaler@sivag.at

 

 

Helmut Felber

unabhängiger Versicherungsmakler

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-17
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 13 04 298

E-Mail: helmut.felber@sivag.at

 

 

Kajetan Pötzelsberger

gepr. Versicherungsmakler und Berater

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-13
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 45 51 704

E-Mail: kajetan.poetzelsberger@sivag.at

 

 

Ihr Backoffice-Team

Alle ansehen

Karin Gradl

Versicherungskauffrau, Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-16
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
E-Mail: office.berndorf@sivag.at

oder: karin.gradl@sivag.at

 

 

 

 

Melanie Dürager

Versicherungskauffrau, Sekretariat

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-19
Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14
E-Mail: melanie.duerager@sivag.at

 

 

 

 

Christa Höflmeier

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-11

Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14

E-Mail: christa.hoeflmeier@sivag.at

 

 

Annalena Schwaiger

Lehrling

 

Telefon: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-25

Telefax: +43 (0)6217 / 20 488-14

E-Mail: annalena.schwaiger@sivag.at

 

 

 

STANDORTE

 

Gmunden

Gmunden-Sierning

Seewalchen

Ried i.I.

Berndorf

Mattsee

Kirchberg

Kössen

Kössen

Aurolzmünster

Wien